Admin

Contact Us

Warder Elementary School Staff Directory

 Position Name Email Voicemail

Principal


Matt Hilbert

matthew.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0202

Principal's Secretary

Alana Pedraza

alana.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Enrollment Secretary

Barb Garduno

barbara.quintana-garduno@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Faculty

Kindergarten

Erin Jones

erin.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0918


Michelle Scavuzzo

michelle.scavuzzo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1815

 

Grade 1

Kim Bell

kim.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2706


Victoria Woolford

victoria.woolford@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3345

 

Grade 2

Chris Eaglehorse

christine.eaglehorse@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0924


Lauralee Huff

lauralee.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0947

 

Grade 3

Lisa Howes

lisa.howes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0962


Abby Nejedly

abby.nejedly@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6182

 

Grade 4

Amanda Jochum

amanda.jochum@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0973


Tiffni Rule

tiffni.rule@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-7597

 

Grade 5

Crystal Fassbinder

crystal.fassbinder@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0929


Heidi Meara

heidi.meara@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0917

 

Digital Teacher Librarian

Kim Fulcomer

kim.fulcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2657


Interventionist

Lisa Gabel lisa.gabel@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-8361
 
Interventionist

Cindy Vanaman  cindy.vanaman@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-0915 

Physical Education

Mark Altherr

mark.altherr@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0971

Art

Jenny Hyland

jennifer.hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2664


Art

Rachel Kaufman

rachel.kaufman@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-0875

Music

Joey Higgs

joey.higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0857

Orchestra 

Kevin Reynolds

kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9843

 
Band

John Reed  john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us  (303) 982-3211

Instructional Coach

Jackie Smutz

jackie.smutz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6487

Social Worker

Kristen Burback

kristen.burback@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1019

Learning Specialist

Marianne Castillo

marianne.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9567

Learning Specialist

Kate Noyes

kate.noyes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0265

Speech/Language

Paula Glenn

paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0955

ESL Tutor

Elaine Angelo

elaine.angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9848


Support Staff




Health Aide

Jenny Pine

jennifer.pine@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Facilities Manager

Jerry Bill

gerald.bill@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0937

Custodian

Barb Martinez

barbara.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Manager

Crystal Turner

crystal.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0938

Cafeteria Support

Kim Welte

kimberly.welte@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessionals

Briana Avila

briana.avila@jeffco.k12.co.us


Beth Etter-Olsen

elizabeth.etter-olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us



Mimi Goshorn

mary.goshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us



Stacie Jones

stacie.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us







Shelly Munoz

shelly.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us



Arrica Wagner

arrica.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us