Admin

Contact Us

Warder Elementary School Staff Directory

 Position Name Email Voicemail

Principal


Matt Hilbert

matthew.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0202


Instructional Coach

Jen Chavez jennifer.chavez2@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-7410

Principal's Secretary

Alana Pedraza

alana.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Enrollment Secretary

Barb Garduno

barbara.quintana-garduno@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Faculty

Kindergarten

Erin Jones

erin.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0918


Michelle Scavuzzo

michelle.scavuzzo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0815


Grade 1

Kim Bell

kim.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2706


Victoria Woolford

victoria.woolford@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3345


Grade 2

Lauralee Huff

lauralee.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0947


Danielle Tubbs danielle.tubbs@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-1662


Grade 3

Lisa Howes

lisa.howes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0962


Abby Nejedly

abby.nejedly@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0953


Grade 4

Amanda Jochum

amanda.jochum@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0973


Tiff Rule

tiffni.rule@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0941


Grade 5

Crystal Fassbinder

crystal.fassbinder@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0929


Heidi Meara

heidi.meara@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0917


Digital Teacher Librarian

Kim Fulcomer

kim.fulcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2657


Interventionist

Lisa Gabel lisa.gabel@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-8361
 
Interventionist

Cindy Vanaman  cindy.vanaman@jeffco.k12.co.us (303) 982-0915 

Physical Education

Mark Altherr

mark.altherr@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0971

Art

Jenny Hyland

jennifer.hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2664


Art

Colleen Pruss

colleen.pruss@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Joey Higgs

joey.higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0857

Orchestra 

Kevin Reynolds

kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9843

 
Band

John Reed  john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us  (303) 982-3211

Social Worker & Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Kristen Burback

kristen.burback@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1019

Learning Specialist

Marianne Castillo

marianne.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9567

Learning Specialist

Melissa Evanich

melissa.evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2157

Speech/Language

Paula Glenn

paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0955

ESL Tutor

Lynn McStraw

lynn.mcstraw@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3209


Support Staff




Health Aide

Jenny Pine

jennifer.pine@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Facilities Manager

Jerry Bill

gerald.bill@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0937

Custodian

Barb Martinez

barbara.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Manager

Crystal Turner

crystal.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0938

Cafeteria Support

Kim Welte

kimberly.welte@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessionals

Toni Ammerman

toni.ammerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Mimi Goshorn

mary.goshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us



Stacie Jones

stacie.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us



Shelly Munoz

shelly.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us



Arrica Wagner arrica.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us



Tamara Wilson tamara.wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us